311 West 6th Ave Junction City, OR 97448  Local: (541) 998-2645
Customer Reviews
Flower Gallerie
Local Junction City, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered online and it was very easy. They arrived on time and Mom loved them. Would order from Flower Gallerie again!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the Flower Gallerie. I placed my order online and it was very easy to do so. The flower arrangement I picked out was beautiful. I had the flowers delivered by The Flower Gallerie which was a very nice touch. I would certainly order again from the Flower Gallerie.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Absolutely the very best flower service in this part of Oregon. They have always done an amazing job creating the most beautiful arrangements each time I’ve ordered from them. They are my one and only go to flower stop! Great folks, great service, and beautiful flowers at a fair price!!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am so happy with my order from Flower Gallerie. The flowers were gorgeous, and the person who delivered even sang happy birthday to the recipient. Such a sweet touch!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service - my wife absolutely loved the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful gorgeous flowers... and just like the picture! Perfect!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers sent to my daughter were stunning. Even better than pictured. Thank you so much, they were perfect!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Bill was very pleasant on the phone when I called to order flowers to be delivered for my Moms Birthday. My mom called me later and told me how beautiful and colorful the arrangement is and that Bill sang happy birthday to her, it made her special day just that more special! Thank you Bill for going over and beyond!! Darla.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I found your website on google. It was very easy to order! The person I spoke to over the phone was very nice and helpful. My grandparents loved them so thank you! I would definitly order from the Flower Gallerie again!
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Shop called to discuss order. Excellent service!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother was very happy with her flowers, my two sisters said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Junction City, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flower Gallerie
311 West 6th Ave
Junction City, OR. 97448
Local: (541) 998-2645

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase