0
311 West 6th Ave Junction City, OR 97448
LOCAL: (541) 998-2645
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flower Gallerie
Local Junction City, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The quality of the flowers and the service stands out. This is a great shop and great people. While I've never met them in person, the service they give my mother when delivering the flowers has been exceptional.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

flowers were lovely, very fragrant
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered the flowers for the memorial service of my cousin. I was unable to travel to attend the service, but the family members told me the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Especially enjoyed having "Happy birthday" sung by the awesome delivery man!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient was thrilled wth the flowers.Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Quick service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I needed to send flowers to my parents in Junction City. Not only is it one of the only flower shops who will deliver there for a reasonable price, they do a phenomenal job. My dad told me that the flowers looked just as amazing in day 6 as they did in the first day. It’s great to find quality and convenience in a small town, especially since I live so far away.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers I ordered for my mom's birthday did not get delivered. So the man who had already went home went back and made a new arrangement and although it was not the one I had ordered, he hand delivered them about 6 pm and sang her happy birthday. That was very appreciated. I was disappointed that the arrangement was not the same, but mom still got flowers for her birthday
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered a flowers for a good friends memorial. I'm always worried the picture is not what you get. I was wrong! the flower arrangement was 10 times better! Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Great service and product. Very pleased. Thank you so much.
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I ordered a corsage for my mother for mother's day. The extra touches they put on it were amazing. I loved the rhinestones! It made my mom feel very special. I will use this shop again for sure.
Date: Apr 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

My corsage for prom was absolutely gorgeous!! Quality flowers and an amazing smell. Also put together very very well. Definitely would reccomend and buy again!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered online and it was very easy. They arrived on time and Mom loved them. Would order from Flower Gallerie again!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

I was very pleased with the Flower Gallerie. I placed my order online and it was very easy to do so. The flower arrangement I picked out was beautiful. I had the flowers delivered by The Flower Gallerie which was a very nice touch. I would certainly order again from the Flower Gallerie.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely the very best flower service in this part of Oregon. They have always done an amazing job creating the most beautiful arrangements each time I’ve ordered from them. They are my one and only go to flower stop! Great folks, great service, and beautiful flowers at a fair price!!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

I am so happy with my order from Flower Gallerie. The flowers were gorgeous, and the person who delivered even sang happy birthday to the recipient. Such a sweet touch!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Excellent service - my wife absolutely loved the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Beautiful gorgeous flowers... and just like the picture! Perfect!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers sent to my daughter were stunning. Even better than pictured. Thank you so much, they were perfect!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Bill was very pleasant on the phone when I called to order flowers to be delivered for my Moms Birthday. My mom called me later and told me how beautiful and colorful the arrangement is and that Bill sang happy birthday to her, it made her special day just that more special! Thank you Bill for going over and beyond!! Darla.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother loved her flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

I found your website on google. It was very easy to order! The person I spoke to over the phone was very nice and helpful. My grandparents loved them so thank you! I would definitly order from the Flower Gallerie again!
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ID

Shop called to discuss order. Excellent service!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My Mother was very happy with her flowers, my two sisters said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Junction City, OR
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Flower Gallerie
311 West 6th Ave
Junction City, OR. 97448
Local: (541) 998-2645

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl